Home

Fiji Teams in the EDSA (Edmonton and District Soccer Association)

                   Standings:

Fiji Youth

Edmonton Rams

Golden Fiji

Viti Masters

                       Schedules:

 

Fri Nov 25 Viti Masters vs Comets @ 6:45pm @ West Soccer Centre

Sat Nov 26 Rams vs AC Milan @ 5:30pm @ West Soccer Centre

Sat Nov 26 Golden Fiji vs MC United @ 7:15pm @ West Soccer Centre

Mon Nov 28 Rams vs E & C United @ 9:45pm @ South Soccer Centre

Tues Nov 29 Fiji Youth vs Apox @8:15pm South Soccer Centre

Fri Dec 2 Viti Masters vs CMN Sparks @8:30pm @ East Soccer Centre

Sat Dec 3 Golden Fiji vs Albania @ 6:00pm @ West Soccer Centre

Mon Dec 5 Rams vs White Eagles @ 8:15pm @ South Soccer Centre

Tues Dec 6 Fiji Youth vs Triarii @ 9:30pm @ West Soccer Centre

Sat Dec 10 Golden Fiji vs Palermo @ 5:30pm @ West Soccer Centre

Mon Dec 12 Rams vs Footballers @ 8:00pm @ East Soccer Centre

Tues Dec 13 Fiji Youth vs MYC Knights @ 8:15 @ East Soccer Centre

Fri Dec 16 Golden Fiji vs Korea @ 7:00pm @ East Soccer Centre

Sat Dec 17 Viti Masters vs West End United @ 5:30pm @ West Soccer Centre

Mon Dec 19 Rams vs Warriors @ 8:30pm @ South Soccer Centre

Tue Dec 20 Fiji Youth vs Baturyn @ 7:00pm @ South Soccer Centre

Fri Jan 6 Golden Fiji vs Stars @ 8:15pm @ South Soccer Centre

Fri Jan 6 Viti Masters vs Blizzard @ 9:00pm @ East Soccer Centre

Mon Jan 9 Ram vs The Club @ 9:15pm @ West Soccer Centre

Tues Jan 10 Fiji Youth vs Prestige @ 8:45pm @ West Soccer Centre